top of page
The launch party of Bulles magazine!

It was held on Thursday, October 18 in the Mezzanine room of the Ivorian employers' headquarters and kept all its promises.  The idea of this launch party was to present, of course, the magazine to the guests  (school principals, journalists, business leaders, families and loved ones, etc.)  but also to challenge them on the issue of the transmission of African cultural heritage to new generations. 
The
  evening  started  so with the provision of  traditional singers  Senoufos called  Karpatchans  to welcome the participants, appreciated moment  by the assembly  which does not have  ceased  to take pictures and make  videos.
Next, the Director of Vowels
  Editions, Madam  adja  soro  at  present  the company and the origin of the Bulles magazine concept.
After
  this illustrates it  writer  Joshua  Guebo, professor in  philosophy  and  panafricanist  accomplished, has  maintained  with the guests on the question of the importance of identity  cultural. 
Then there was the broadcast of a video produced by Voyelles Éditions to children on their perception of Africa.
  The congregation was moved by the children's responses and then by the impact of reading the magazine on them.
Comes the time of the tale!
  Each participant having  received  small individual packets of African delicacies, had the latitude to savor them in  listening  Sultan's Story  Njoya,  personality  honored in the  number  1 of Bubbles magazine.
Finally came the cocktail.
  Moment of exchange and return on a warm cultural evening.

Back in pictures!

bottom of page

VOYELLES EDITIONS -  Abidjan Côte d'Ivoire - infos@voyelles-africa.com - Tous droits réservés

Voyelles Editions 

La soirée de lancement du magazine Bulles !

Elle s'est tenue le jeudi 18 octobre à la salle Mezzanine du siège du Patronat Ivoirien et a tenu toutes ses promesses. L'idée de cette soirée de lancement était de présenter certes, le magazine aux invités (directeurs d'établissement scolaires, journalistes, chefs d'entreprise, familles et proches...) mais également de les interpeller sur la question de la transmission du patrimoine culturel africain aux nouvelles générations. 
La soirée démarre donc avec la prestation de chanteurs traditionnels Sénoufos appelés Karpatchans pour souhaiter la bienvenue aux participants, moment apprécié par l'assemblée qui n'a cessé de prendre des photos et de faire des vidéos.
Ensuite, la Directrice de Voyelles Éditions, Madame Adja Soro a présenté l'entreprise et l'origine du concept du magazine Bulles.
Après cela, l'illustre écrivain Josué Guebo, professeur en philosophie et panafricaniste accompli, s'est entretenu avec les invités sur la question de l'importance de l'identité culturelle. 
Il y a eu ensuite la diffusion d'une vidéo réalisée par Voyelles Éditions auprès d'enfants sur leur perception de l'Afrique. L'assemblée fut touchée par les réponses des enfants, puis par l'impact de la lecture du magazine sur ces derniers.
Vint le moment du conte ! Chaque participant ayant reçu des petits paquets individuels de friandises africaines, a eu la latitude de les savourer en écoutant l'histoire du Sultan Njoya, personnalité africaine à l'honneur dans le numéro 1 du magazine Bulles.
Enfin, vint le cocktail. Moment d'échange et de retour sur une soirée culturelle chaleureuse.

Retour en images !