top of page
The ini soup 05.jpg

SUBMIT A MANUSCRIPT

Manuscript deposit

We invite you to carefully read the recommendations below in order to optimize your chances of being published by Voyelles.

Layout of your manuscript:

​​

  • The document must be justified.

  • Simple font (Times New Roman, Arial etc.) in size 12 and line spacing 1.5.

  • On the first page must be indicated your Surname and First names, your author's name, your e-mail and your telephone,

  • On the second page will be mentioned a summary of your manuscript, a synopsis as well as a short presentation of your person and your writings if you have already published, the readership of your project.

  • Each page should be numbered.

  • All manuscripts must be sent as a single digital document or stapled. It is not necessary to add artifice to your manuscript (colors, illustrations, etc.) at the risk of making it difficult to read. However, in appendices, you have the latitude to bring visual elements which could nourish the immersion in your history.

Good luck.

physical submission

Vowels Editions

Two Trays 7th slice, Pont Soro Rue L84

First floor above the Cellule Saine pharmacy

PO Box: 28 BP 1028 Abidjan  

Phone: +22522003756

Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Digital submission

DEPOSIT FORM  OF MANUSCRIPT
Genre littéraire
Import your manuscript

Thank you for what you sent !

Voyelles Editions guarantees the confidentiality of your manuscript, which may under no circumstances be used for any purpose other than reading by a committee to decide on the possibility of offering you a publishing contract.

The information collected is collected and processed in order to facilitate the management of your manuscript and your request. You have the right to access, modify, rectify and, for legitimate reasons, delete personal information about you. You can exercise your rights by sending us your request at the following address: infos@voyelles-africa.com.

bottom of page

Dépôt de manuscrit

Nous vous invitons à lire attentivement les recommandations ci-dessous afin d’optimiser vos chances d’être édité(e) chez Voyelles.

Mise en page de votre manuscrit :

  • Le document devra être justifié.

  • Police simple (Times New Roman, Arial etc.) en taille 12 et interligne 1,5.

  • Sur la première page devront être indiqués vos Nom et Prénoms, votre nom d’auteur, votre e-mail et votre téléphone,

  • Sur la deuxième page seront mentionnés un résumé de votre manuscrit, un synopsis ainsi qu’une courte présentation de votre personne et de vos écrits si vous avez déjà publié, le lectorat de votre projet.

  • Chaque page devra être numérotée.

  • Tout manuscrit devra être envoyé en un seul document numérique ou agrafé. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’ajouter des artifices à votre manuscrit (couleurs, illustrations…) au risque d’en rendre la lecture difficile. Cependant, en annexes, vous avez la latitude d’apporter des éléments visuels qui pourraient nourrir l’immersion dans votre histoire.

Bonne chance.

Soumission physique

Voyelles Editions

Deux Plateaux 7e tranche, Pont Soro Rue L84

Premier étage au dessus de la pharmacie Cellule Saine

Boite postale: 28 BP 1028 Abidjan 

Tel : +22522003756

Horaires : Du lundi au vendredi de 9 heures à 17 heures.

Soumission numérique

FORMULAIRE DE DÉPÔT DE MANUSCRIT
Genre littéraire
Importer votre manuscrit
PDF - DOC (max. 15 Mo)

Voyelles Editions vous garantit la confidentialité de votre manuscrit, qui ne pourra en aucun cas être utilisé à d’autres fins que la lecture par un comité en vue de décider de la possibilité de vous proposer un contrat d’édition.

Les informations recueillies sont collectées et traitées afin de faciliter la gestion de votre manuscrit et de votre demande. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et, pour des motifs légitimes, de suppression des informations à caractère personnel vous concernant. Vous pouvez exercer vos droits en nous adressant votre demande, à l’adresse suivante : infos@voyelles-africa.com.

The ini soup 20.jpg

VOYELLES EDITIONS -  Abidjan Côte d'Ivoire - infos@voyelles-africa.com - Tous droits réservés